Wiru Mill OÜ

Registrikood: 16685649
KMKR nr: EE102591925

Juriidiline aadress:

Väljaotsa, Maetsma küla,
Mustvee vald, Jõgevamaa
42112 Estonia

Tootmise aadress:

Väljavahe, Täkumetsa küla,
Toila vald, Ida-Virumaa
30626 Estonia

TÄKUMETSA MÜÜGIKOHT

Avatud REEDETI 10:00-17:00
E-N müük kokkuleppel

Telefon: +372 58 876535

E-POOD

E-post: epood@wirumill.ee

Telefon: +372 57 570723

Töötajad:

Mai Tooming

Juhatuse liige
Telefon: +372 50 21760
E-post: info@wirumill.ee

Müügiosakond:

Heivi Allikas

Müügijuht (Eesti)
Telefon: +372 53 434 687
E-post: heivi@wirumill.ee

Roland Lock

International Sales and Marketing
Telefon: +372 53 858 400
E-post: roland.lock@wirumill.com

Valentina Kuldma

Müügi- turunduse koordinaator
Telefon: +372 58 023 303
E-post: valentina@wirumill.ee

Ladu

Avatud E-R 9:00 – 17:00
Telefon: +372 57 570723
E-post: tellimine@wirumill.ee

Natalja Ivanova

Tootmisjuht
Telefon: +372 58 876535
E-post: natalja@wirumill.ee

Nelly Vahtramaa

Konsultant
Telefon: +372 56 252505
E-post: nelly@wirumill.ee

Mailis Palumaa

Raamatupidaja
E-post: mailis@wirumill.ee 

Kirjuta meile